Home
1
Products
2
Acteev Protect™ 3
13

Acteev Protect™


Acteev Protect™


Acteev Protect nylon 6,6 fabrics and yarns set manufacturers and their customers free from the limitations of the past. Acteev Protect guards against the growth of mildew, fungi and other microbes to keep textiles fresher for longer.* With its odor-free, dyeable and non-silver technology, Acteev is the ideal answer for an active world that wants products that wear better, smell better, retain color better and are better for the environment.


7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg

 

FREE FROM ODOR
Say goodbye to stink for life. With patent-pending Acteev Protect, even the hardest-working apparel stays fresh. And Acteev Protect embedded antimicrobial technology protects against the growth of odor-causing bacteria, so you benefit from extended freshness for textiles that look and smell great.*

FREE TO DESIGN WITH ANY COLOR YOU WANT
Pastels, solid colors, dark colors — design with any shade you want. There’s no need to mix in white. Yarn made with no-odor Acteev works just like regular yarn — only better.

FREE FROM SILVER
Acteev is environmentally friendly – zero silver goes into the water system.

FREE FROM POST-FINISHING
With Acteev, there’s no post-finishing step; seamless garments are ready after knitting. Manufacturers save time and money on every piece.

FREE TO LAST
Tests show garments made with Acteev Protect stay protected through 50 washes. Plus, textiles made with nylon 6,6 are more durable, and don’t yellow. So products look great longer.

FREE TO BE GREEN
Other products use silver as an antimicrobial, but that metal comes with unwanted environmental consequences. Silver is typically used as a finish or a coating applied using a water-intensive process, and the excess silver has to be disposed of, eventually ending up in our waterways. It uses an active ingredient that is GRAS.

7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg


APPLICATIONS

Free to work beautifully with  any application. Acteev Protect can be used in virtually any garment or textile you need.

ae6760d6f9d88fe2c2364c836746f784.png

 

7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg

 

ea34da9a15a2c62c9cd5ab4c4ab176c2.png

 

7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg

 

d489c21a6463023aeba8dcd9135396ff.png

 

7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg


*Acteev Protect does not protect users or others against disease-causing bacteria. These claims fall under the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency’s treated article exemption. Regulations in other countries may differ.

©2020 Ascend Performance Materials Operations LLC. The Ascend Performance Materials and Acteev Protect marks and logos are trademarks or registered trademarks of Ascend Performance Materials Operations LLC.

Although the information and recommendations set forth herein (hereinafter “Information”) are presented in good faith and believed to be correct as of the date hereof, Ascend Performance Materials Operations LLC makes no representations or warranties as to the completeness or accuracy thereof. The full disclaimer of warranty and liability can be found at ascendmaterials. com/disclaimer. Rev. 07/2020
1427565

首页
1
商品介绍
2
Acteev Protect™ 3
13

Acteev Protect™


Acteev Protect™


产品说明:
Acteev Protect™ PA66 纱线和布料为客户创造更多可能。 Acteev Protect™ 可以抑制霉菌、真菌和微生物的生长,使纺织品更加持久地保持清新。

*Acteev™ 凭藉其抗异味、易於染色、非银离子添加等特性,使得纺织品更耐磨、著色度更佳、以及更具环保性,是理想的解决方案。

 

7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg

 

抗异味
向异味说再见。 凭藉 Acteev Protect™ 技术 (正在申请专利),即便工作生活再辛苦,衣物依然能保持舒适洁净。 Acteev Protect™ 抗微生物技术能够有效抑制可引起异味的细菌生长,从而实现纺织品的长效安全清新洁净无异味。

自由设计任何色彩
浅色、纯色、深色 — 设计随心所欲。 甚至无需与白色混合。 Acteev™ 抗异味纱线与普通纱线别无二致,甚至更出色。

非银离子添加
Acteev™ 具有环保性,避免将任何银离子排入水系统中。

无需后处理
Acteev™ 纺织品无需进行后处理工序;亲肤无痕服饰即已成型。 为客户提高效率和效益。

长效持久
测试表明,Acteev Protect™ 布料制成的服装经过 50 次洗涤仍能保持防护效果。 此外,PA66 纺织品更加耐用且不易发黄。 因此,可更长久地保持良好状态。

绿色环保
某些其它产品会使用银作为抗菌添加剂,但会对环境产生有害影响。 银通常藉助水密集型工艺用作涂层或后处理,而工艺过程或使用过程中析出的银离子在绝大多数情况下最终会进入我们的水道中。 而我们的产品使用的是 GRAS 公认安全的活性成分。

7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg


应用领域

在任何领域中都有出色表现Acteev Protect™ 可应用於您所需的任何服饰和纺织品。

8ea45e79e725079417e5e98de5aa1525.png 56cbdda49072791ca61d31a70a361ed1.png


功能服饰:

内搭裤、瑜珈服、上衣、裤子、手套、夹克、泳装


亲肤无痕产品:

针织品、毛衣、塑身衣、内搭裤、袜子、内搭衣















7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg

 

bace36b78e45df1aaccd0e3a2c87fe0b.png 6027396bafe753ab5ce6ace16fcc3bca.png


工业产品:

工作服、安全制服、帽子


家居用品:

家居装饰品、衬里、窗帘、室外装饰品















7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg

 

57154a7be0c8e10887db42c7a53fc502.png dd12a54f13195f8015b2c1b1f01857c1.png

交通运输:
汽车内饰、火车内饰、飞机内饰


纤维绳:

绳索、缆绳、管路

 






7eb5daeaf12db27bf0f3b5f3bc285981.jpg

 

Acteev Protect™无法保障使用者或其他人免受致病细菌的侵害。本申明属於美国环境保护署(EPA)豁免范畴。其他国家/地区的法规可能有所不同

©2020年Ascend Performance Materials Operations LLC。Ascend Performance Materials和Acteev Protect的标志和徽标均为Ascend Performance Materials Operations LLC.的商标或注册商标。

本文所述资讯和建议(以下简称”资讯”)是出於善意并且在本文发布之日被认为是正确的,但Ascend Performance Materials Operations LLC 对其完整性或准确性不作任何声明或保证。有关完整免责声明,请访问ascendmaterials.com/disclaimer。2020年7月修订
1427565